2021

Autumn Term 1

Saturday 11th September - Thursday 21st October

Half - Term Break

Friday 22nd October - Sunday 31st October

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November - Saturday 11th December

2022

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January - Saturday 12th February

Half-term Break

Monday 14th February - Saturday 19th February

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February - Saturday 2nd April

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April - Saturday 28th May

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May

Half-term Break

Monday 30th May - Saturday 4th June

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July